Kittens By Aidan

IMG_1235On May 7th, I will be getting two kittens. One of the kittens is a tuxedo cat. They call the breed tuxedo because they look like they are wearing a tuxedo. The other kitten is mixed. He is a domestic long hair. The tuxedo is a domestic short hair. They are both brothers.

 

Tuxedo cats look like they are wearing a tuxedo because they are black with white paws, white nose, and white chest area. The other cat is white with dark grey spots and dark grey tail. Their mom is white with black spots.
Once I get these cats I will have 5 cats. They will be the 7th and 8th cats I have had. I have still not decided on names but for right now I call them “Tuxedo Cat” and “White Cat With Spots”. The mother’s name is CJ. The kittens have three sisters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *