Win! Win! Win! By Colin

I chose to write about, ‘What difference has blogging made to your life at school and home?” This is for The Edublogger’s Share Your Blogging Experience
Blogging has made a huge difference in my school and home life. Usually in class we would be writing things on Microsoft word and saving it on a flash drive. Now in class we just post everything on our class blog. When it’s on our blog we can always look at it because it’s on the internet. At home I can look over all of my writing and edit. Parents and other people can also look at what you have been writing in class. Blogging has made homework and school work a lot easier, and I think blogs are a great thing to use in class.

One thought on “Win! Win! Win! By Colin

  1. Hi Colin, I also love the idea that it doesn’t matter where you are — you are still able to access what you have written on your blog. I’m sure your famly also like seeing your great work.

    Thanks for entering the Edublogger Competition!

    Sue Waters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *