Win! Win! Win! By: Hayley

My post for the Edublogs challenge is about how blogging has changed your everyday life. The Edublogger’s Share Your Blogging Experience

This is my first year ever using a blog. I think that having a global audience is really interesting and educational. I like getting to read the comments from people from other places in the world. Also reading blogs from other places is interesting to see how they live and the similarities to our everyday life. I also like writing about my interests and writing about things that I have learned in school. It is also really fun to do the blogging challenges and seeing all of the different schools that are participating in it too.

One thought on “Win! Win! Win! By: Hayley

  1. Hi Hayley, I’m glad to hear you have learnt from interacting with a global audience. I’m constantly learning about other cultures through blogging.

    Thanks for entering the Edublogger Competition!

    Sue Waters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *