Win Win Win By Milo

Win! Win! Win! by Milo

For my post, I chose the topic where I explained my favorite challenge for The Edublogger’s Share Your Blogging Experience.

The weekly blogging challenge that I like the most was the voki challenge number 2. For those of you who do not know what a voki is, it is like an avatar that can speak. It involved making a character at voki.com and posting it on our blog.The vokis said a little piece about a fun place to visit in the Hudson Valley (the area I live in). I liked it because it was fun to customize my own character and choose the voice for it. I learned how to make a voki which was very fun. Here is my voki…

Walkway Over The Hudson by Milo

2 thoughts on “Win Win Win By Milo

  1. Hi Millo, love how you created a Voki to explain why to visit a place. Thanks for taking the time to tell us what you enjoyed in the student blogging challenge and for entering the Edublogger Competition,

    Sue Waters

  2. Hello My name is Yohanis and I am in grade 6 at Ecole St.Mary. That sounds really fun I never been to the Hudson Valley. I should go on that website some day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *