Picture Challenge – Tintin – By Dylan

Tintin’s Adventure to Mars“Look there’s our ship, and finally we get to go back home. Someone in a space rover is leaving our ship,” said Captain Haddock.

“We have to stop them. We can’t leave without knowing if they took something valuable. We’re low on air so we’ll need too stop at the ship first,” said Tintin.“Alright! Lets get the pod. I would hate to use them now but we need the supplies they might have taken.”

“I know but Snowy can’t come and can’t stay so we will have too plan more.“Hmm… I think we should bring snowy because of his great sense of smell” said Captain Haddock.
“That wouldn’t work because he won’t be able to breath” said Tintin.I hope they did not also take my tracking device. Oh great thinking Captain Haddock.
I’ll check in the ships glove compartment I think they are there. OK Snowy and I will get things to eat. Captain Haddock can you see how far away our suspects have gotten please?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *