Sobia- My Town

The Hudson Valley has so many places to go and see including the Hudson Walkway  over the Hudson River, the Galleria Mall (which is a mall in Poughkeepsie,) and so many more places. One of my favorite places to go to is one of the restaurants called Red Lobster because it has great food even though I don’t eat the Lobster because there is still mac and cheese and their bread which is famous in my family. Also I love to see the lobsters that they have in the tank when you walk into the restaurant. Another place I like to go to is the Hudson Walkway because I like to ride my bike there with my family which I do sometimes. The Hudson Valley is a really nice place to go and I love living there.

 

One thought on “Sobia- My Town

  1. The Hudson Valley has such pretty scenery, especially in the fall. I haven’t been to Red Lobster in a long while but I love mac and cheese too. Now, I’m really hungry.
    -Maddie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *