Week #1 Blogging Challenge

Activity 1

I am very careful in general, but more so online. I hear about these crazy things that can happen to your computer if you aren’t safe on the internet.

Activity 2

Screen Shot 2015-10-08 at 11.02.30 AM

I chose this avatar because it looks a lot like me.

Link to my site – Bitmoji

Activity 3

Hello, I’m Isaac and I’m 11. Some things I like to do are to swim, fish, video game, do card tricks, play piano, play soccer, watch sports, and just TV in general. My favorite food is dairy-free ice cream because I’m lactose intolerant. Along with that, I also love school a lot. Ask my friends and they’ll call me smart, but I just listen in class. I have always been intrigued by science, math, and coding (just school and learning in general). And that is a brief summary of me.

13 thoughts on “Week #1 Blogging Challenge

  1. Hi Isaac,
    I like your post because you told me what you like what to do and some things about your life. And I also like soccer and swim.

  2. Hi Isaac! My name is also Isaac! Reading this blog makes me want to read more of your blogs. So don’t stop writing, I want to read more. I also love playing video games, my favorite game is “Destiny”. You should check it out. I need to ask you something, what video games do you like? Check out my blog too: http://isaacm14.edublogs.org/

  3. Dear Issac
    Like your bitmoji. Very creative and I’m guessing that’s how you would loose in real life. Like your description also.

    mramos14
    FLAGS8.org

  4. Hi Isaac,

    I really enjoyed reading your blog. I agree with you about how you are careful online, I try to be to. That’s cool that you are in coding class. Do you play any sports? http://www.flags8.org/
    -A. Arriola

  5. Hey Issac !

    I agree with you I try to be careful online as well. I like your avatar and that’s cool that you do coding. I also play soccer and really enjoy playing too!! http://www.flags8.org

    dgutierrez

  6. Hi Isaac!
    I really like learning a lot also, I don’t know why, it’s just so much fun! I also love to game, mostly just RPGs though. What’s your favorite video game?
    http://www.flags8.org
    -Chernandez55

  7. Hi Isaac,
    I agree with the part of your blog about being careful on the Internet. A lot of things happen that don’t go so well. But, you sound like you love to learn a lot. I do too especially with science. Come visit our blogs @www.flags8.org

    -arivas5

  8. Dear Isaac,
    How is it going?
    My Hobby is video games, too.
    I also play piano like you.
    Do you know how to play a dotted
    half note?

    from Martin
    PDS 2nd grade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *