Christmas By Justin

 

                                                                          What I do for Christmas

This year for Christmas, I will go to my grandmother’s house. When my family and I are there, we hang out and relax. For dinner we  have appetizers. We eat bread and dip, sugar cookies, eggnog and veggies. We also eat Cheese, crackers, and grapes. All of that food is usually on the dining room table. When we are  finished  with eating,  we go to the living room and sit down and talk. I’m looking forward to this Christmas because I like spending time with family and getting gifts.    

admiring the tree Nina Miller via Compfight

One thought on “Christmas By Justin

  1. Hi Justin,
    My Name is Moses,
    I like how you included what appetizers you had! I wished you could of told me when you go to your Grandma’s house. I wonder what did you want for Christmas and did you get what you wanted, and also did you enjoy Christmas? Please visit my blog at http://blog.elanco.org/burkholdz1q/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *