What I do During the Holiday Season! By Olivia

   Holiday blog post

During Christmas , my family goes to NYC. We get there on Christmas eve and sleep at my aunt and uncle’s house.  My aunt Polly makes a wonderful dinner, and we all eat. I love celebrating Christmas because it’s a fun way to get together with family members. After we sleep over at their house, my grandmother and grandfather ( on my mom’s side ) come over. Once my grandparents have arrived we can open our stockings! I love opening stockings because you never know what you’re going to get. We have a big breakfast and then we open presents! I like seeing people’s faces when they open the gift I gave to them. This year I am not only going to go to NYC, but I am going to Florida as well! In Florida I am going to see my grandmother, aunt and uncle ( on my dad’s side), and it will be so much fun. While we’re in Florida, we are going to Universal studios! I really love Christmas and I am excited for this one.

Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 10.57.09 AM

                                                    Picture from Pexles

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *