My passion By Max

Blogging Challenge #2

My passion is a game called Minecraft. I like it because it’s a way to express yourself in ways that could never be done in reality.

Minecraft is  a way to build unimaginable buildings without any hard work being done. It’s possible to use different game modes. I can use  creative or survival, so I can either make anything or test anything, without any dangers. I can also go on survival mode and test different survival techniques and live a life where there are no rules. I can explore and discover things in multiple worlds. I can go on servers with my friends, so I can can see other peoples’ stuff too.

Most of all, I like Minecraft because the only limit is my imagination.

4 thoughts on “My passion By Max

  1. Hi Max,
    Annabel here. I’m a grade 5 and have a couple of people in my class who love minecraft too. My passion is dancing. I love to dance because it’s something that I have done since I was three years old. Dancing just makes me feel happy and it’s just the way I like to live. If you get a chance will you grade sixes visit my blog? http://dsb.global2.vic.edu.au/
    ~Annabel

  2. Hi Niamh,
    Yes, I think Minecraft is very fun. The only bad part is that you have to pay 20 dollars, if you want to get the full version which is awesome.

    From, Max

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *