Dreams for Students in 2013 – Mia

My dreams for students in 2013 is for everyone to have fun learning and to think of learning as a great opportunity to enjoy the world better. I also feel like everyone has a different opinion on classwork and homework. Some kids feel that we should have less homework and less classwork. Others feel that we should have no homework at all. Kids also sometimes think that we need more class work and more homework. I feel that we should not have any more than an hour of homework a night, maybe an hour and a half. I say that because some kids are really busy they might have a lot of other things they need to do after school. Some kids come in without their homework done because they didn’t have time to do it. I feel like we should do a lot of different projects in class time, like in Humanities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *