#stu – DREAMS FOR MIDDLE SCHOOL 2013 Charlie

My dreams for middle school in 2013 are to have more options for arts classes. I feel like there are not enough options for arts classes. In the second trimester I could not make up my mind between two things that I completely dislike. I ended up picking one, and that just so happened to become my arts 2 class. I was very disappointed. So far, I really don’t find the class very fun. I also hope that we can get more break time.

I think that students in the world should have better education all over the world. I mostly hope such for my country, the USA. I have heard of statistics about what countries have the  best in academic classes. USA is something like 20th in Math and Science. I don’t feel pride in my country thanks to that statistic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *