Bastien, Time for a break, Challenge 3

 In this challenge I played a game called Third world farmer. In this game the goal is you have to make the most crops and the most money you can in a certain amount of time. I did not do a very good job and I was a little bit confused at first. I chose this game pretty randomly, I found while I was roaming around on time for a break.

 As I started the game I was trying to figure out what to do, I looked around the map and saw in the corner a shop. I clicked and a whole list of things you could buy to make your better were right there. Wheat, chickens, dogs, sheds ext, were the sort of things you could find in the shop. You could buy a phone and a computer and some other mechanical devices.

 To get money you would have to sell crops you have and you can get bonuses from donation. In the beginning you start of with a certain amount of money like 20$ to buy your first crops. I enjoyed the game and worked hard to get my best score and to understand it more than I did.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *