Week #5 Activity 2 By Khalil

Week #5 Activity 2

In this activity I had to watch a remix of fairy tales based on copyright and fair use. I think this video is very funny and gives lots of details. Although, for someone who has no clue what copyright is, I think the video would be very confusing. What I like about this video is how they used the characters from movies and exactly what they said. The way they put the lines together was really cool and it sounds like they are all having a conversation about copyright. In this video they also explained fair use which is really important. One thing I really don’t like about this video is the speed. In my opinion the characters were talking too fast so it becomes more of a challenge to comprehend what they are saying. I had to watch the video a couple of times before I could understand what they were saying completely. Overall I think this video is a great source of information and gives great details so you can understand the Law of Copyright and Fair Use.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *