Week1Blogging Challenge By Justin

Activity 1

Online I’m more careful of what I do because you can be typing to someone on Instagram or something and you could be sending out something that’s hurtful to the person you’re sending it to. I don’t really do that stuff because I’m really never online. When I’m offline I act like my normal self. I really don’t go online ever because it’s kind of boring to me. I’m more of a outdoor person then online person.                                     


Activity 2.

Screen Shot 2015-10-08 at 10.54.41 AM

I chose this avatar because I like bats,I like swords,I like blue hats, also skeletons,

 

Activity 3.                                                             Me

One thing about me is I love cars. When I graduate college I want to design cars.  That’s my dream job because ever since I was little I loved to play with my toy cars. Last year when I was in fifth grade I started a story called Flying Cars. It’s about how I start to make a business and make all of these different cars. Like for example I made up this car called the Platinum Pathfinder Rocket. The Platinum Pathfinder is a real car I just added on the Rocket part to make it sound better. Another thing I like to do is write and make stories about cars and animals. Also I’m 11 years old.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Week1Blogging Challenge By Justin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *