Week #5 Blogging Challenge

Activity #1: Write a post on food that is popular in your country.

There are many different foods that are popular in the U.S.A, but if I had to pick just one I would pick a Burger. They come in so many different ways like:

  • Cheeseburger
  • Veggieburger
  • Hamburger
  • Bacon-burger
  • Texas-burger
  • And a lot more

 

You can also get a lot of toppings on your burger like:

For those of you that have never had a burger they are like sandwiches, but I think they’re better. Also instead of bread they use rolls. Don’t worry there is a lot more than just burgers in America!My Octoberfest CheesburgerChris via Compfight

 

 

2 thoughts on “Week #5 Blogging Challenge

  1. I love Burgers but there not on rolls they are on buns. Except for that it was a good piece o writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *