Favorite web 2.0 tool By Joe P.

My favorite 2.0 tool this year was the blog. The blog allows my class to share our work with the whole world. I picked this as my favorite one because it has so many tools and convenient things. There is always something you can change. When you keep updating your blog, you will find that lots of people view it and comment on other posts. My class enjoys this very much because we realize and learn so many things about blogging and technology. With this blog it is also a way to save paper. Instead of maybe putting your writing in the newspapers or journals you can just look at a blog. I look at this blog as an opportunity for people to find out about my writing. I think maybe you can become writers from blogs! There is so much on blogging and this is why it is my favorite 2.0 tool!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *