Last Blogging Challenge By Eden

 The edublogs blogging challenge has ended. It is weird to think it has considering I still remember challenge one. I think my favorite challenge was writing about the place or animal. I believe it was week 7.  I liked this specific challenge because I liked how you let us choose what we could write about and gave us many options. I learned a ton about blogging from these challenges, I learned how to write proper comments, blog posts or posts in general and a lot more. I also learned a lot about how to act online and what to say and look out for. Thank you for providing this awesome experience to our and many other classes!

Here is the link to my week 7 blogging challenge if you would like to check that out!

Week 7 Blogging Challenge

 

Be HappyCreative Commons License Self_Same_Self via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *